Online Education, Exams and Career updates of government jobs with all updates on entrance exams, admit cards, results, exam pattern, model test papers, number of recruitments, fake recruitment news, and all other updates related to government jobs.

  • Latest Government Jobs

    Thursday, 10 November 2016

    ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017: ICSE XIIth Time Table


    ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017

    ICSE XIIth Time Table




    Image result for icseCandidates who are questing for ISC 12th Board Date Sheet 2017, on the internet they are on the right page. On this page, we are giving the exam time table if you will read the same then you can prepare for the examination. Council of Indian School Certificate Examination conducts the XIIth class examinations in the February & March month every year. Every year large number of candidates attended the examination and get success in the examination. Like past sessions, this year also Council of Indian School Certificate Examination is going to conduct the examination for all of the pertaining students. If you are also one of the students of the ICSE Boardthen you must keep in the mind the exam date sheet. For getting more marks in the examination you are advised to study as per the exam time table.

    ICSE XIIth Time Table 2016

    Through the exam time table, you can know the particular subject exam date and you can easily segment the exam syllabus. As per expectations exam will be conducted in the next months. You have not more time for the preparations, so concentrate on your study. Like this, you can utilize the time and get good marks in the examination.
    ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017 Download
    We want to discuss with the students that almost every year exam will be conducted in the morning shift and time duration for 3 hours. Also, you should increase the written speed also with the same method you can complete the examination as per time limit. In this time you should follow the tentative ISC 12th Date Sheet 
    Name of the Board Council of Indian School Certificate Examination`
    Exam Session2016-17
    CISCE Board XIIth Exam RoutineFebruary & March month
    Websitewww.cisce.org
    Standard 12th standard

    Department will update the original ICSE Board Class 12th Date Sheet, at that time we will update on the same page. So you should maintain faith on our blog.

    You know very well that syllabus is very typical and if you will prepare as per the guidance of the teachers then it is beneficial for all of you. After some time the examination the department will announce the exam results.

     ICSE 12th class Tentative Exam Time Table:

    Mon, 8 February 2017Physics Paper 2 (Practical)
    Tue, 9 February 2017Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
    Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
    Wed, 10 February 2017Chemistry- Paper 2 (Practical)
    Thu, 11 February 2017Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from still Life)Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical)
    Mon, 15 February 2017Biology Paper 2 (Practical)
    Tue, 16 February 2017Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session
    Wed, 17 February 2017Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)Planning Session Examination Session
    Thu, 18 February 2017Psychology
    Sat, 20 February 2017Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)Western Music Paper 2 (Practical)
    Mon, 22 February 2017Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory)
    Wed, 24 February 2017Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory)
    Fri, 26 February 2017English Paper 1 ( English Language)
    Sat, 27 February 2017Art Paper 2 ( Drawing & Painting from Nature)
    Mon, 1 March 2017English Paper 2 ( Literature in English)
    Wed, 3 March 2017Sociology
    Fri, 5 March 2017Physics Paper 1 (Theory)
    Sat, 6 March 2017Art Paper 3 ( Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)
    Mon, 8 March 2017Accountancy
    Tue, 9 March 2017Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory)
    Wed, 10 March 2017Art paper 4 ( Original Imaginative Composition in Color)
    Sat, 13 March 2017Art Paper 5 ( Crafts A)
    Mon, 15 March 2017Mathematics
    Thu, 18 March 2017Biology Paper 1 ( Theory)
    Fri, 19 March 2017Elective English
    Mon, 22 March 2017Economics
    Tue, 23 March 2017Environmental Science Paper 1 (Theory)
    Wed, 24 March 2017Indian Languages, Modern Foreign Languages Classical Languages
    Fri, 26 March 2017HistoryBiotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)
    Mon, 29 March 2017CommerceElectricity and Electronics
    Wed, 31 March 2017Political Science
    Thu, 1 April 2017Business Studies
    Fri, 2 April 2017Geography Paper 1 (Theory)

    ICSE 12th Board Date Sheet 2017

    If you want to visit the official website then you should click on the given link. For your comfortable, you can save this web page with Ctrl D. If you will follow the same then without any delay you can get the updated information about ISC Board 12th Class Date Sheet 2017, of the department.
    Official Website: www.cisce.org
    Kindly Confirm the Date Sheet from Board Site as well, as they may change it as changing rights they carry with them of Exam date and Time.

    No comments:

    Post a comment

    Recruitment

    Syllabus

    Contact Form

    Name

    Email *

    Message *